Fancy Pull-Quotes plugin

Are pull-quotes useful? I don’t know, but they sure look good. I just installed and enabled the Fancy Pull Quotes plugin, just to try it out. Are pull-quotes useful? I don’t knowMaybe I’ll start using it to improve the appearance of my posts, or just to be silly.

Update: looking at the original version of this post (with just the paragraph above), the pull quote looked weird, because it was taller than the whole text. I guess that ideally a pull quote should be used only with a longer post, because then it floats nicely within the text.

One response to “Fancy Pull-Quotes plugin

  1. Thank you! This looks GREAT! I’ll definitely try it.

Leave a Reply

