xkcd

I have seen one of my favorite online comics, xkcd, mentioned several times today, because of the Online Communities comic. xkcd is a great mix of geekiness, math, computer science, romance and weirdness, and has many great comics. As far as maps go, there’s also the Map of the Internet. Some of my favorites are the one about Lisp, the Universe and Perl, the one about Donald Knuth, and of course sudo make me a sandwich. And don’t forget the blogofractal.

2 responses to “xkcd

  1. 🙂

    Also mentioned on Bruce Schneier’s blog…

    I have the Map of the Internet on my credenza at work. Too bad nobody I currently work with understands it.

    Steve

  2. Hey Steve! Thanks for dropping by. Really, one never knows who is reading… 😉

Leave a Reply

