Linky no more

For a long time, I have automatically posted my delicious.com bookmarks, using the most excellent Postalicious WordPress plugin. However, now that my FriendFeed feed is in the sidebar, this seems redundant. The FF feed includes not only the bookmarks, but a lot of other activity, such as my Google Reader shared items, additions to my LibraryThing catalog, and a lot more. Also, with my posts now being automatically posted on my Twitter feed, I found myself wondering “do I really want to put this on Twitter?” every time I was going to bookmark something.

So, if you are subscribed to my RSS feed (you know who you are, all three of you) and would like to continue seeing my bookmarks, please subscribe directly to the delicious feed, or to my FF feed. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

